Upcoming Events

27 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Midcoast Community Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Mar 28 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, Apr 1 20195:30pmPOTLUCK!!! (MCC Chamber Choir, MCC Chorale, Midcoast Community Chorus)
Mon, Apr 1 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 4 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, Apr 8 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 11 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, Apr 15 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 18 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, Apr 22 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 25 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, Apr 29 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, May 2 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, May 6 20195:30pmPOTLUCK!!! (MCC Chamber Choir, MCC Chorale, Midcoast Community Chorus)
Mon, May 6 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, May 9 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, May 13 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, May 16 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Mon, May 20 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, May 23 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal (MCC Chorale)
Tue, May 28 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal
Thu, May 30 20196:00pmMCChorale Rehearsal - Pending approval (MCC Chorale)
Fri, May 31 2019 MCChorale Concert (MCC Chorale)
Sat, Jun 1 2019 MCChorale Concert (MCC Chorale)
Sun, Jun 2 2019 MCChorale Concert (MCC Chorale)
Mon, Jun 3 20195:30pmPOTLUCK!!! (MCC Chamber Choir, MCC Chorale, Midcoast Community Chorus)
Mon, Jun 3 20196:30pmMCChorus Rehearsal